Understanding Grief and Loss

Event Details

  • This webinar will present a culturally appropriate Aboriginal designed model called the Seven Phases to Integrating Loss and Grief that integrates into a non-Aboriginal loss and grief model derived from ‘lived experiences’.

    The webinar is developed for professionals in the justice and health industries and presented by Rosemary Wanganeen.

    When: Wednesday 22 May 2019
    Times:
    Victoria: 3:00pm - 4:30pm (AEST)
    New South Wales: 3:00pm - 4:30pm (AEST)
    Tasmania: 3:00pm - 4:30pm (AET)
    South Australia: 2:30pm - 4:00pm (ACST)
    Queensland: 3:00pm - 4:30pm (AEST)
    Northern Territory: 2:30pm - 4:00pm (ACST)
    Western Australia: 1:00pm - 2:30pm (AWST)

    Cost:
    Member $50
    Non Member $75

    For more information:
    https://healthinfonet.ecu.edu.au/learn/health-topics/healing/conferences/4232
  • Date
    22/05/19
    Time
    1:00 PM - 4:30 PM
  • Where
    Online Map
  • Led by
  • Category
  • RSVPs
    • 1 attending
    • 0 maybe attending
    • 0 not attending
    • 0 awaiting reply